Webinar - Windows Virtual Desktop

Secure, Productive, Fast

Windows Virtual Desktop Webinar Banner

How will this webinar help me?

With many employees working from home for the foreseeable future, you need a cost-effective solution to ease the transition and ensure the productivity and security of your remote workforce. Microsoft Windows Virtual Desktop can help.

Windows Virtual Desktop (WVD) is a comprehensive desktop and app virtualization service running in the cloud. It’s the only virtual desktop infrastructure (VDI) that delivers simplified management, multi-session Windows 10, optimizations for Office 365 ProPlus, and support for Remote Desktop Services (RDS) environments. Deploy and scale your Windows desktops and apps on Azure in minutes, and get built-in security and compliance features.

Attend this live event if:

  • You need the ability to add users quickly and scale efficiently on demand
  • Your users need a seamless, rich-client experience with Outlook, Search, Cortana, OneDrive & Teams
  • You need to manage different deployment types across different deployment planes
  • You need to bring remote desktop services (RDS) to your users with integrated security and management

This one-hour, interactive presentation will leave you with a solid understanding of the core features and functionality of WVD. You’ll also learn about migration options, best practices, and next steps for getting started.

Time: 10am PST/12pm CST/1pm EST
Date: Thursday September 17, 2020
Speaker: Brian Welch, Senior Cloud Solutions Architect

Register now