Upcoming Event

Low Code at Scale with Digital Factory for Regulated Organizations

Drive efficiency through automation

How will this live webinar help me?

Like many regulated organizations, you probably have a list of applications and automation you’d like to create to drive efficiency, but lack the time or resources to create them. If this describes your company, you’ll want to attend our upcoming webinar, Low Code at Scale with Hitachi Solutions’ Digital Factory.

Our power platform experts will discuss how you can use our digital factory to jumpstart your efforts using Microsoft’s Power Platform and accelerate your company’s path to using low code at scale. We’ll define opportune use cases for low code implementation so you can innovate quickly and begin to make immediate and incremental changes.

You’ll get the synergy of Hitachi Solutions’ expert resources across all Power Platform technologies, along with the expertise and guidance of Microsoft to begin upskilling your makers and developers and execute your application and automation backlog cost-effectively.

Time: 12 pm PST / 2 pm CST / 3 pm EST
Date: Wednesday, February 15, 2023

Speaker: Joel Lindstrom, Senior Director, Low-code Rapid Solution Development and Power Platform Expert

You can register here. Attend and you’ll learn about the benefits of using our Digital Factory, including:

  • Fast innovation
  • Synergy
  • Flexibility
  • Control
  • Cost efficiency

This free one-hour webinar will help you better understand the capabilities of our digital factory and how it can help you create automations to drive efficiency.

Register now (it's free!)